Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Premium Member
932 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello guys and gals,

Lets find out about each other.

I live in a far SW suburb of the Twin Cities and teach 8th grade Earth Science. I have two wonderful kids, one of each, and they are the center of my universe. I am divorced after 13 years of what I thought was a happy marriage. Now I am now an extremely broke but a free lone wolf. My current favorite guns are made by Dan Wesson and Fusion. I love to reload and will take .45acp and colt, .270rem, and 10mm recipes from all who care to share.

Currently listening to Deep Purple, Lazy, from the Machine Head album.

What about you?

·
Premium Member
1,367 Posts
I am 33 years old, live in Dublin NC, its a small town halfway between Ft. Bragg and Wilmington NC.
I am a Paramedic Field Training Officer in Pinehurst NC, and am also a tactical medic for the Sheriff's Department. Thats my job...Been doing medical since 93.
I am volunteer firefighter in Dublin, and currently serve as an assistant chief with Dublin. This is what I do for a hobby...Been doing fire since 92.

I have three kids, all the same age...:hairpull:

In my offtime, I teach Firefighter, Rescue Technician, and Emergency Vehicle Driving classes for the local community colleges.

I like to fish too, and my girls will be 5 this year, they got lifejackets, and WE GOIN FISHIN this summer

Oh, I like old shotties, and NO, I don't have enough guns...

·
Registered
331 Posts